Board of Directors

Board President

MG Gretchen Dunkleberger (Ret.)


                                                      Board Members

Treasurer - Pam Cooper

Secretary - Mike Horne 

Vice President - Roger Turcotte

Dave Kenney

Stephanie Ouellette

Garrett Adie

Charlie Stumb

Ruth Bidwell

Ray Petrin

Dan Marcek

LTC Roy Hunter

Gerry Lally







Establishment and maintenance of the New Hampshire State Veterans Cemetery as a dignified, final resting place which honors all veterans and eligible dependents and reflects the State’s pride and gratitude for their service to the State and Nation.


For current COVID-19 policies, go to the NH State Veterans Cemetery website here


We are proud to announce our projects are partly funded by a grant from the New Hampshire Charitable Foundation.

Contact Us

NH Veterans Cemetery Association, Inc.
PO Box 626
Concord, NH 03302-0626

(603) 796-2026